Organizing Committee

Organizing Committees for ICNT 2018

International Advisory Committees

Prof. Magne Jorgensen, Simula Research Laboratory , Norway

Conference Chair

Prof. Samir A. El-Seoud, British University in Egypt, Egypt

Local Chairs

Prof. Mostafa Abdel Aziem Mostafa, Arab Academy for Science and Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt

Prof. Atef Zaki Ghalwash, University of Helwan, Egypt

Program Chairs

Prof. Hesham H. Ali, University of Nebraska Omaha, USA

Prof. Christopher Nwosisi, The College of Westchester & Pace University New York, USA

Technical Committees

Prof. Dr. Zuriati Ahmad Zukarnain, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Omar Banimelhem, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Prof. Raed Mohammad Bani-Hani, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Dr. Shahjahan Ali, Islamic University, Bangladesh

Dr. Erhan Akbal, Firat University, Turkey

Prof. Ruey-shun Chen, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Prof. Hassan Mohammed Hassan Mustafa, Al-Baha Private College of Sciences, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ayhan Akbal, Firat University, Turkey

More will be updated soon...