• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    Read more
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Invited talks, panel discussions will be arranged at ICNT 2019

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICNT 2019

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more


Plenary Speakers_ICNT 2020


Prof. Sunil Vadera, University of Salford, UK

Professor Sunil Vadera is a Professor of Computer Science at the University of Salford. He is a Fellow of the British Computer Society, a Chartered Engineer (C.Eng) and Chartered IT Professional (CITP).  Sunil was awarded the BDO Best UK British Indian Scientist and Engineer Prize in 2014 and the Amity University Research Award for AI & Neural Networks in 2018. He has held many leadership roles including as Dean of the School, Head of Computer Science, Associate Dean of Research, and Director of Informatics Research Institute. He was Chair and Vice Chair of British Computer Society (BCS) Accreditations Committee from 2007 to 2010.

His main line of research in recent years has been in the field of cost-sensitive learning, where he has developed novel algorithms and in deep learning, where he is studying methods of reducing the size of the neural networks.  His research has been published in some of the leading outlets in the field, including the Computer Journal, ACM Transactions on Knowledge Discovery from Data, ACM Computing Surveys, Journal of the Operational Research Society, Expert Systems Journal, Foundations of Science, and IEEE Transactions of Power Systems. <More Information......>

Prof. Latif Ladid, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Latif Ladid has the following functions: Founder & President, IPv6 FORUM (www.ipv6forum.org )Member of 3GPP PCG (Board)  (www.3gpp.org),   EEE 5G Future networks Initiative Steering Committee Member, IEEE IoT Initiative Steering Committee Member, Emeritus Trustee, Internet Society - ISOC (www.isoc.org), IPv6 Ready & Enabled Logos Program Board (www.ipv6ready.org), World summit Award Board Member (www.wsis-award.org), Vice-Chair, ETSI IPv6 Industry Specification Group : https://portal.etsi.org/tb.aspx?tbid=827&SubTB=827Member of 3GPP2 PCG (www.3gpp2.org), Member of Future Internet Forum EU Member States (representing Luxembourg, IPv6 Forum Internet Pioneer Award, 2002, IPv6 Life Time Achievement Award, 2016, Research Fellow @ University of Luxembourg ( since 2006)


Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Ms. Veronica Reed | Telephone: 86-13731111131 | E-mail: icnt_conf@126.com
Copyright © 2020. ICNT  All rights reserved.